EXHIBIT B – List of Regions by County

Region 1 - Denver Metro Area

Adams County
Arapahoe County
Boulder County
Broomfield County
Denver County
Douglas County
Jefferson County

Region 2 - South Central

Custer County
El Paso County
Fremont County
Huerfano County
Pueblo County
Teller County

Region 3 - North Central

Larimer County
Logan County
Morgan County
Phillips County
Sedgwick County
Washington County
Weld County
Yuma County

Region 4 - West Central

Clear Creek County
Chaffee County
Delta County
Eagle County
Garfield County
Gilpin County
Gunnison County
Lake County
Park County
Pitkin County
Mesa County
Montrose County
Summit County

Region 5 - Northwestern

Grand County
Jackson County
Moffat County
Rio Blanco County
Routt County

Region 6 - Southwestern

Alamosa County
Archuleta County
Conejos County
Costilla County
Dolores County
Hinsdale County
La Plata County
Mineral County
Montezuma County
Ouray County
Rio Grande County
Saguache County
San Juan County
San Miguel County

Region 7 - Southeastern

Baca County
Bent County
Cheyenne County
Crowley County
Elbert County
Kiowa County
Kit Carson County
Las Animas County
Lincoln County
Otero County
Prowers County